Council Meetings

In accordance with Section 254B of the Local Government Regulation 2012, Cloncurry Shire Council advises that its Ordinary Meetings of Council for 2023 will be held on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 31 January 2023
  • Tuesday 21 February 2023
  • Tuesday 21 March 2023
  • Tuesday 18 April 2023
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023
  • Tuesday 20 June 2023
  • Tuesday 18 July 2023
  • Tuesday 15 August 2023
  • Tuesday 19 September 2023
  • Tuesday 17 October 2023
  • Tuesday 21 November 2023 – Jimberella Hall, Dajarra, commencing at 11:30am.
  • Tuesday 12 December 2023

Council advises that meetings will be held in the Council Chambers, at 37 Scarr Street, Cloncurry, commencing at 8.30am, unless otherwise notified.