Council Meetings

In accordance with Section 277 of the Local Government Regulation 2012, Cloncurry Shire Council advises that its Ordinary Meetings of Council for this year will be held on the following dates.

During the COVID-19 Pandemic, Council advises that meetings will be held in the Cloncurry Community Precinct, at 37-43 Scarr Street, Cloncurry. All meetings will commence at 8:30 am unless otherwise notified.

The 2020 Meeting Dates are as follows:

  • Friday 24 January 2020
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020
  • Tuesday 17 March 2020
  • Tuesday 21 April 2020
  • Tuesday 19 May 2020
  • Tuesday 16 June 2020
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020
  • Tuesday 18 August 2020
  • Tuesday 15 September 2020
  • Tuesday 20 October 2020
  • Tuesday 17 November 2020 (Dajarra)
  • Tuesday 15 December 2020