Council Meetings

In accordance with Section 254B of the Local Government Regulation 2012, Cloncurry Shire Council advises that its Ordinary Meetings of Council for 2022 will be held on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 25 January 2022
  • Tuesday 15 February 2022
  • Tuesday 15 March 2022
  • Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022
  • Tuesday 21 June 2022
  • Tuesday 19 July 2022
  • Tuesday 16 August 2022
  • Tuesday 20 September 2022
  • Tuesday 18 October 2022
  • Tuesday 15 November 2022 – Jimberella Hall, Dajarra
  • Tuesday 13 December 2022

Council advises that meetings will be held in the Council Chambers, at 37 Scarr Street, Cloncurry, commencing at 8.30am, unless otherwise notified.