Meeting Dates Meeting Dates

In accordance with Section 277 of the Local Government Regulation 2012, Cloncurry Shire Council advises that its Ordinary Meetings of Council for 2017 will be held on the following dates. 

Council advises that meetings will be held in the Council Chambers, located in the Shire Hall at 37-43 Scarr Street, Cloncurry. All meetings will commence at 8:30am unless otherwise notified. 

The 2018 Meeting Dates are as follows:

  • Tuesday 30 January 2018
  • Tuesday 20 February 2018
  • Tuesday 20 March 2018
  • Tuesday 17 April 2018
  • Tuesday 15 May 2018
  • Tuesday 19 June 2018
  • Tuesday 17 July 2018
  • Tuesday 21 August 2018
  • Tuesday 18 September 2018
  • Tuesday 16 October 2018
  • Tuesday 20 November 2018
  • Tuesday 11 December 2018