Meeting Dates Meeting Dates

In accordance with Section 277 of the Local Government Regulation 2012, Cloncurry Shire Council advises that its Ordinary Meetings of Council for 2017 will be held on the following dates. 

Council advises that meetings will be held in the Council Chambers, located in the Shire Hall at 37-43 Scarr Street, Cloncurry. All meetings will commence at 8:30am unless otherwise notified. 

The 2017 Meeting Dates are as follows:

Tuesday 21 February

Tuesday 21 March

Tuesday 18 April

Tuesday 16 May

Tuesday 20 June

Tuesday 18 July

Tuesday 15 August

Tuesday 19 September

Tuesday 17 October

Tuesday 21 November

Tuesday 19 December