Meeting Dates Meeting Dates

In accordance with Section 277 of the Local Government Regulation 2012, Cloncurry Shire Council advises that its Ordinary Meetings of Council for 2017 will be held on the following dates. 

Council advises that meetings will be held in the Council Chambers, located in the Shire Hall at 37-43 Scarr Street, Cloncurry. All meetings will commence at 8:30am unless otherwise notified. 

The 2019 Meeting Dates are as follows:

  • Tuesday 22 January 2019

  • Tuesday 19 February 2019

  • Tuesday 19 March 2019

  • Tuesday 16 April 2019

  • Tuesday 21 May 2019

  • Tuesday 18 June 2019

  • Tuesday 16 July 2019

  • Tuesday 20 August 2019

  • Tuesday 17 September 2019

  • Tuesday 15 October 2019

  • Tuesday 19 November 2019

  • Tuesday 10 December 2019