Council Staff Council Staff

Council employs an experienced and diverse team. 

The Executive Management team is made up of:

  • Chief Executive Officer, Mr David Bezuidenhout
  • Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Mrs Joanne Morris
  • Director Works and Environmental Services, Mr Brendan Pearce
  • Director Community Development, Mrs Leanne Tu'ipulotu

Click here to view the current Organisation Structure.